2021Meeting Schedule

19816 Route 2, Hunter River Community Centre 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 (HRSU Meeting and Council)

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021(HRSU Meeting and Council)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021(HRSU Meeting and Council)

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021(HRSU Meeting and Council)

19816 Route 2, PO Box 154
Hunter River, PE C0A1N0
admin.hunter.river@gmail.com

Tel: 902-621-2170
Fax: 602-621-0836

  • facebook-square
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now